First thing this morning

First thing this morning, I walk down the stairs, open the front door and let in the light and this glorious day.  What do I see?

crow closeup

Actually, I see a group of corbies.  Or is it a flock of crows?  I’ve heard it called a “murder of crows,” but I am willing to be open as to what to call this gathering.  There were four of them, right smack There, on my front lawn.  

crows in front yard

I pay attention to omens, signs and portents.  What do you suppose the Universe (and my crows) are messaging me?  If you are interested, I’ll share my take on this bold message with you later in the week.

Wendy

Leave a Reply

